User Reviews and Ratings
  • James, Van Nuys, CA
    Posted Apr 9, 2019
    Great tour! Had a blast. We just about the entire city. A must do for all visitors.

  • Clare, Dunedin, NZ
    Posted Oct 25, 2017
    My husband and thoroughly enjoyed the Sunset Bay cruise. Friendly crew, great music, and the finger food meal was delicious ... plenty for everyone.

  • Lee, Camberley, Surrey
    Posted Jan 12, 2019
    The boat trip was excellent with great views. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Stephanie, Franklin, WI
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    It was fabulous from start to finish!

  • Cynthia, Naples, FL
    Posted Mar 15, 2019
    Our party of 4 had a wonderful time on the sunset cruise. It was very relaxing and beautiful. The staff was great!

  • DAVID, AMSTERDAM, NY
    Posted Nov 23, 2016
    We had a wonderful time on the cruise. The weather was perfect, the live music was excellent and the food was very good and satisfying. It was a perfect romantic time to a full day.

  • Sarah, Big Rock, IL
    Posted Nov 5, 2016

  • BRIAN, DAYTON, OH
    Posted Sep 22, 2016
    The cruise and ships crew were fantastic. Two things I would change - more frequent information sharing on the location and history of the area and specifically the places we sailed by. The other is that the food was cold when clearly some of them were meant to be warm. I would take the cruise again.

  • MARIA, DENVER, CO
    Posted Jul 5, 2016
    This was awesome I give this cruise a 5 star. The music was good, the food was good, the crew was friendly the view was awesome! I would do this again with my family. Thanks Maria

  • John, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
    Posted Jun 20, 2016

  • PHILLIP, GOODYEAR, AZ
    Posted May 14, 2016

  • SUSAN,
    Posted Apr 2, 2016
    such a wonderful sunset cruise in San Francisco Bay. We booked it through GuideYou.com and had no problems. Wonderful crew, beautiful weather, very good food and also entertainment. Beautiful ending to a lovely day.

  • KURT/CATHERINE, SPARKS, NV
    Posted Feb 25, 2016
    The sunset Cruise was absolutely worth the money. The "buffet" went fast so we only got a small portion was left when we got to it, but that was not the purpose of our cruise. It was to see the beautiful city of San Francisco at sunset. What a spectacular site and the crew were so polite. I would recommend this to anyone visiting the city.

  • Heidi, Waterloo, ON, Canada
    Posted Aug 20, 2015
    WOW! Well worth the money! From the live entertainment, to the amazing views, friendly staff and abundance of food, this venture was worth every cent!

  • Judy,
    Posted May 19, 2015
    Everything that they promised came through. The long shots of the bridge, underneath the bridge, and even pausing for a few moments while the sun set. All in all vey worthwhile. Tip; Take along a wind-proof jacket. It gets very windy, and a little chilly, but we found it very invigorating.

  • Posted May 12, 2015
    The cruise was very well organized and gave a beautiful tour of the bay. Far and away, the staff were the highlight of the cruise - professional, friendly and happy to answer questions, take photos or talk about the newest season of House of Cards :)

  • RUTH,
    Posted Nov 24, 2014
    I booked because of being a sunset cruise but due to weather there wasn't really a sunset, but the cruise was wonderful because it was a "see the lights" cruise. The bridges lit up, the city from the ocean, AT & T Stadium, etc., the food was excellent & plentiful. I would do this again in a heartbeat! In my opinion, seeing the lights was better than the sunset could have been.

  • Posted Oct 19, 2014
    Great cruise and sites. The meal could have been slightly better but not bad. Great entertainment

  • Posted Sep 27, 2014
    Just one word: fantastic!!!!. Very good organization and service.

  • Carol,
    Posted Sep 8, 2014
    Enjoyed the cruise although if you were seated in the lower floor of the cruise, you couldn't hear the tour guide or the music.

  • Robert,
    Posted Jul 28, 2014
    Loved it! It was wifes Bday and singer sang her Happy Birthday. Food was good, singer was great, cruise was wonderful!

  • Roberta,
    Posted Jun 30, 2014
    The sunset cruise was wonderful. the food was great and the information was superb. We really enjoyed the music and the photos we were able to take. If we get back to San Francisco again we would love to take the cruise again.

  • Ryan,
    Posted Apr 1, 2014
    Everything was great, departure time, food and experience

Popular Tours
Bay City Guide
City Guide Deals